Active filter: Preacher: Dr. Andrew A. Poe (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Amos (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), John (1), Romans (3), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Series:  (7), During Pastor Nick's Sabbatical (3).
Date: 2016 (3), 2017 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

"How Many Presbyterians Does It Take to Change a Light Bulb"
Psalm 95:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Chosen For Now"
Exodus 32:1-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Losing the Forest in the Trees"
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"How Do You Know It's Not a Miracle" or "Total Eclipse of the Heart"
Deuteronomy 4:15-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"En Garde!"
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There is no April 30, 2017 sermon, due to technical difficulties.
(Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Become the Doubt"
John 20:19-31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Advent is Today
Isaiah 2:1-5 (Part of the During Pastor Nick's Sabbatical series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Equal Yet Separate
(Part of the During Pastor Nick's Sabbatical series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Worry; It's Not That Kind of Sermon
Amos 6:1-7 (Part of the During Pastor Nick's Sabbatical series).
Preached by Dr. Andrew A. Poe on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser